4006-368-369

If you want to become the brand agent of Xrross Coffee, or open a franchise store,please contact us or leave us a message.

Address

Tianhe District, Guangzhou

Open

9:00am - 19:00pm

Make an appointment

Our story

Since its establishment in 1997, Xrross Ltd., has been committed to the development of cloud technology and intelligent machines. We have established a communication bridge between humans and machines to make machines more humane and make people's lives more convenient and exciting. Starting in 2019, Xrross has cooperated with Drago' Mocambo, a German company with hundred years of experience in coffee product brands. Using the Internet business model, it will make full use of mobile Internet and big data technology to develop unique solutions for Xrross Cloud. Coffee APP products create a unique Xrross Coffee brand.

Our mission

With the development of economy and the progress of society, people's pursuit of high-quality life is becoming more and more significant. Xrross hopes to bring high-quality coffee products to every coffee lover and make coffee a daily necessity. Xrross's products cover coffee single products, coffee beans, coffee powder, and there is also a self-made brand of Xrross coffee shop, which aims to allow consumers to taste delicious and refreshing coffee more quickly and conveniently.

Our Coffee

Xrross hopes to create a culture called "German Coffee" in China. Combining the highest-quality coffee beans, smooth and continuous roasting procedures, the highest-quality extraction technology and exquisite original industry proportioning expertise, we will create a cup of "daily high-level German standard" coffee for everyone

Our Accomplishment

Our partner Drago Mocambo GmbH has 35 years of experiences in coffee product. Its products are green and pollution-free foods with international certification. The customer base is located in different countries in Europe. In recent years, it has successfully settled in China. It has established stores on large online shopping platforms such as Tmall and JD. The sales volume is considerable and the reputation is good. Xrross has developed a smart coffee APP with a novel business model that can be quickly accepted by the market.

Our business

Our business is divided into three types: coffee, coffee products, and coffee shop franchise. For more details, please refer to our website or call us directly.

More details

0 Coffee Branches
0 Number of Awards
0 Happy Customer
0 Staff
Discover

Drago Mocambo Product Series

At present, Drago Mocambo's products include coffee beans, ground coffee powder, coffee capsules, espresso filter bags, etc.

Xrross Coffee Franchise Plan

Xrross Coffee Franchise Plan has 5 modes,including Store upgrade plan, mobile coffee shop plan, Xrross coffee shop plan, vending machine plan and corpartion user plan.

Xrross Coffee Display Center

Plan:Xrross will open some super coffee display centers in a super large high-end shopping mall to display a variety of coffee products, coffee machines and various coffee derivative products. Each major city will open one or two stores. The area of ​​the store is approximately 100-200 square meters. It sells coffee, cakes and desserts in the shop. Provide free coffee experience and brand experience to end consumers and those who are interested in applying for franchise.

More details Please click here

Mobile coffee shop plan

Plan: Xrross grants franchise rights to merchants who intend to open stores in shopping malls. The store format is a mobile counter store, non-fixed-front stores, and only one store is opened in a mall, which is managed by one employee. Xrross purchases or rents a primary coffee machine, using the professional coffee formula provided by Xrross, with a retail price of 9.90 RMB. In addition, the store also sells cakes and desserts. There are no seats in the store, only take-out and delivery services are provided.

More details Please click here

Store Upgrade Plan

Plan:Xrross will grant franchise rights to some small shops in the office building or near it within a specific range, and the shopkeeper will purchase or rent a coffee machine from Xrross on the premise of no additional rent and store staff. The raw materials professional coffee formula and special coffee and milk powde are provided by Xrross. The customers served include the customers in the store and the customers who order coffee from the Xrross Coffee APP. There are no seats in the store, and only take-out and delivery services are provided.

More details Please click here

Vending Machine Plan

Plan content: All the ownership and operation rights of coffee vending machines belong to Xrross. Xrross will set up coffee vending machines in offices, campuses, airports, stations, gas stations, expressway service areas and communities. There will be only one coffee vending machine in a shopping mall or center. The retail price is 9.9 yuan. Only take-out and delivery services are provided.

More details Please click here

Corpartion User Plan

Plan: All coffee machine ownership and operation rights belong to Xrross. Xrross will install coffee vending machines in companies which have more than 50 people. A company can place one or more coffee machines according to the actual situation. The retail price is 9.9 RMB.

More details Please click here

Recent Blog

The choice of milk when making the coffee garland daily

First, choose the right whole milk. When it comes to milk, we need to understand the principle of milk foam formation.

How coffee become one of the top three beverages in the world

Speaking of the world's three major beverages (wine, tea, coffee), coffee is undoubtedly a model of counterattack. Compared with wine and tea, it can be said that coffee has suddenly become popular in the past 300 years. What is the reason behind this?

French press can also make good coffee

After reading these tips, it will help you greatly improve your French press coffee brewing technique. Brewing parameters: powder-water ratio 1:15, water temperature: 94 degrees Celsius, brewing time: 4:27, grinding scale: coarse salt particles

>>>More blogs

4000-622-200

想成为钛菱咖啡产品的品牌代理,或者加一家加盟店,联系我们,也可以给我们留言。

地址

广州市天河区

营业时间

9:00am - 19:00pm

与我们预约

我们的故事

钛菱从1997年成立至今,致力于发展云端技术和智能机器,我们在人和机器之间建立沟通桥梁,让机器更加人性化,让人们的生活更加方便,更加精彩。2019年起,钛菱与拥有35年资深咖啡产品品牌经验的德国公司德拉戈‘莫卡波合作,运用互联网经营模式,将充分利用移动互联网和大数据技术,开发出钛菱云独有的咖啡APP产品,打造出独一无二的钛菱咖啡品牌。

我们的使命

随着经济的发展和社会的进步,人们对高品质生活的追求越来越显著,钛菱希望将高品质的咖啡产品带给每一位咖啡爱好者,让咖啡成为日常的必需品。钛菱的产品涵盖咖啡单品、咖啡豆、咖啡粉,更有自造品牌钛菱咖啡店,旨在让消费者更快速便捷地品尝到浓香可口、沁人心脾的咖啡。

我们的咖啡

钛菱希望在中国创造出一种名为“德国咖啡”的文化。结合最高品质的咖啡豆,平稳且持续的焙烘程序,最高品质的萃取技术以及精湛的原业配比专业知识,共同打造一杯“日常高水平的德国标准”咖啡让人们品尝。

我们的成就

合作品牌Drago Mocambo拥有35年资深咖啡产品品牌经验。其产品是具有国际认证的绿色无公害食品。客户群遍布欧洲不同国家,近几年更成功入驻中国,在天猫、京东等大型网购平台设有店铺,销量可观,口碑良好。而钛菱云开发了一个智能咖啡APP,营运模式新颖,能更快被市场接受。

我们的业务

钛菱的业务分为三种:咖啡、咖啡产品、及咖啡店加盟计划。更多详情,可以通过网站或直接致电我们。

了解更多

0 Coffee Branches
0 Number of Awards
0 Happy Customer
0 Staff
Discover

Drago Mocambo的产品系列

目前,Drago Mocambo的产品包括有咖啡豆、研磨咖啡粉、咖啡胶囊、浓缩咖啡易滤包等。

钛菱咖啡的加盟计划

钛菱咖啡的加盟计划有五种模式,分别是商店升级计划、流动咖啡店计划、钛菱咖啡商店计划、无人零售计划及企业用户计划。

钛菱咖啡商店计划

计划内容:钛菱将在超级大型高档购物商场里开设超级咖啡展示中心,用来展示各种咖啡产品、咖啡机及各种咖啡衍生产品,每个大城市开设一间或两间,商店的面积约为100-200平方米,店内出售咖啡及蛋糕甜品。给终端消费者以及有意申请特许经营的商家提供免费咖啡体验及品牌体验。

更多详情 请点击这里

流动咖啡店计划

计划内容:钛菱将特许经营权授予给有意在购物商场里开店经营的商家,商店形式为流动柜台式商店,非固定门面的店铺,一个商场只开一间,由一个员工打理,商店从钛菱购入或租用初级咖啡机,用的是钛菱提供的专业咖啡配方,零售价9.9元,除此外店铺还出售蛋糕甜品 。店内不设坐位,仅提供外带和送货服务。

更多详情 请点击这里

商店升级计划

计划内容:钛菱将特许经营权授予给特定范围内的一些在办公大厦里或者在其附近的小型经营的商店,在不额外增加租金和店员工资的前提下,商店从钛菱购入或租用初级咖啡机,经营原材料由钛菱提供,用的是钛菱提供的专业咖啡配方及专用咖啡、奶粉。服务的客户包括到店客户及钛菱咖啡APP收集的订单客户,店内不设坐位,仅提供外带和送货服务。由商家及钛菱共同经营。

更多详情 请点击这里

无人零售计划

计划内容:所有咖啡自动售卖机所有权和经营权归钛菱。钛菱将在办公室、校园、机场、车站、加油站、高速公路服务区和社区等各个场所摆设咖啡自动售卖机,一个商场或中心只开设一间,无人零售,零售价9.9元,店内不设坐位,仅提供外带和送货服务。由钛菱独立经营。

更多详情 请点击这里

企业客户计划

计划内容:所有咖啡机所有权和经营权归钛菱。钛菱将在50人以上的公司摆设咖啡自动售卖机,一个公司可根据实际情况放置一部或多部咖啡机,无人零售,零售价9.9元,店内不设坐位,仅提供外带和送货服务。由企业客户及钛菱共同经营。

更多详情 请点击这里

最近博文

日常做咖啡拉花时应该注意牛奶的选择

首先要选择合适的全脂牛奶。说到牛奶我们需要先了解牛奶奶泡形成的原理。

咖啡是怎么逆袭成为全球三大饮料的?

说到世界三大饮料(酒、茶、咖啡),咖啡无疑是逆袭的典范,相比酒和茶叶,可以说咖啡是在近300年内突然爆红的,这背后有什么原因呢?

法压壶也能做出好咖啡!

看完这几条Tips,将有助于你大大的提升你的法压壶咖啡的冲煮技术!冲煮参数:粉水比1:15,水温:94摄氏度,冲煮时间:4:27,研磨刻度:粗盐颗粒

>>>更多博文