Brand Concept

Xrross cooperates with Drago Mocambo, a German company with 35 years of experiences in coffee product. Using the Internet business model, it will make full use of mobile Internet and big data technology to develop its unique coffee APP product and create a unique Xrross coffee brand. Xrross hopes to create a coffee culture called "German Coffee" in China.

At present, there are various coffee derivatives on the market, the taste is close to milk tea, but we think that it is not real coffee, real coffee should be healthy, rich and mellow professional serious product, the taste is unique, unlike It is a milk tea substitute with sugar and milk, especially for coffee lovers.

In addition, Titanium hopes to break the "expensive leisure drink" image of coffee portrayed by well-known brands in the current market and make coffee a daily consumable. At present, many coffee brands confuse milk tea drink lovers with coffee lovers. In fact, their tastes are quite different. Coffee contains caffeine, which is a refreshing drink that gives people energy and improves work efficiency.

Xrross's goal is to establish a new coffee business model and open stores with various business models, so that people can enjoy a cup of good, affordable coffee anytime and anywhere every day.

Colorlib Template

Coffee Concept

The origin of coffee, "from seed to cup", involves many factors such as coffee tree species, microclimate in the producing area, planting methods, harvesting methods, green bean processing methods, transportation, storage, roasting, grinding, extraction and many other factors. Almost every link in the entire industry chain will affect the final flavor of the coffee in the cup.

Xrross believes that a good cup of coffee has four major elements: high-quality coffee beans, smooth and slow roasting process, high-quality extraction technology and professional preparation formula. Titanium cooperates with the well-known German brand Drago Mocambo, using their natural pollution-free, carefully roasted coffee beans, and using the extraction technology of the professional commercial coffee machine of the world-renowned kitchenware brand WMF to produce unique taste coffee.

About

Xrross Business Mode

Xrross Coffee is a retail project owned and operated by Xrross. The well-known German coffee brand Drago Mocambo is the sole raw material supplier for the lawsuit.

There are five business models of Xrross Coffee: 1. The exclusive agent of Drago Mocambo's products. Sales channels include offline coffee shops, offline supermarkets, online large shopping e-commerce platforms Tmall, Taobao, JD, etc. 2. Offline terminal retail methods: franchise micro-stores, franchise mobile vending stores, franchise convenience stores, super coffee display centers, commercial offices, vending machines.

Xrross has independently developed a coffee application, which covers the cultural concept of Xrross Coffee, introduction of its own brands and agency, coffee mall, etc.

About

The Investors of Xrross Coffee

Xrross Coffee's Plan is invested by three companies:Hong Kong Xrross Limited、 Germany Drago Mocambo GmbH and Germany Blue Company.

Management Team

Xrross Key Management Team Introduction

Chief Executive Officer

Steven S.K. Li(Hong Kong)

Chief Barista

Mr Maurizio Caccamo (Germany)

Media Director

Mr Gerald Ram(Germany)

Supply chain Director

Mr Birger Bertermann(Germany)

Join Us

Xrross welcomes businessmen who agree with our business philosophy to join our team, and a variety of business models are available to meet your current business needs.

Phone Number: 4006-368-369

0 Coffee Branches
0 Number of Awards
0 Happy Customer
0 Staff

品牌理念

钛菱与拥有35年资深咖啡产品品牌经验的德国公司Drago Mocambo合作,运用互联网经营模式,将充分利用移动互联网和大数据技术,开发出钛菱云独有的咖啡APP产品,打造出独一无二的钛菱咖啡品牌。钛菱希望可以在中国创造出一种名为“德国咖啡”的咖啡文化。

目前市面上流行各种各样的咖啡衍品,口味接近于奶茶,但我们认为那不是真正的咖啡,真正的咖啡应该是健康的,浓郁香醇的专业严肃的产品,口味独特而独一无二,不像是加糖加奶的奶茶替代品,是专门给咖啡爱好者享用的。

另外,钛菱希望打破目前市场被知名品牌刻画出的咖啡形像“昂贵的悠闲饮品”,将咖啡打造成日常消耗品。目前很多咖啡品牌将奶茶饮品爱好者和咖啡爱好者混淆在一起,其实他们的口味是大不相同的。咖啡内含有咖啡因,是一种提神醒脑的饮品,给人以能量,提高工作效率。

钛菱的目标是建立一新的咖啡商业模式,开设各种经营模式的店铺,让人们每天都能随时随地享受到一杯实惠的好咖啡。

Colorlib Template

咖啡理念

咖啡的由来,“从种子到杯子”,其中涉及咖啡树种,所在产区微气候环境,种植方式,采收方式,生豆处理方式,运输,仓储,烘焙,研磨,萃取等诸多因素。整个产业链里的几乎每一个环节,都将影响最终呈现在杯子里咖啡的风味。

钛菱认为,一杯好的咖啡有四大要素:高品质的咖啡豆、平稳而缓慢的焙烘工序,优质的萃取技术以及专业的调制配方。钛菱与德国知名品牌Drago Mocambo合作,采用他们天然无公害、精心焙烘的咖啡豆,利用世界知名厨具品牌WMF的专业商用咖啡机的萃取技术,制作出口味独一二的精品咖啡。<

About

钛菱商业模式

钛菱咖啡是一个钛菱公司所拥有及运营操作的零售项目。德国知名咖啡品牌Drago Mocambo是其官司方唯一的原料供应商。

钛菱咖啡的商业模式有五种:一、独家代理Drago Mocambo的产品。销售渠道包括线下咖啡店、线下超市通讯线上大型购物电商平台天猫、淘宝、京东等。二、线下终端零售方式:特许经营微型商店、特许经营流动售货店、特许经营便利店、超级咖啡展示中心、商业办公室、自动售卖机。

钛菱公司更自主开发了一款咖啡应用程式,内容涵盖钛菱咖啡的文化理念、自主品牌及代理品牌介绍、咖啡商城等。

About

钛菱咖啡的投资者

钛菱咖啡项目由香港钛菱国际有限公司(Xrross Limited)、德国德拉戈·莫卡波国际服份有限公司(Drago Mocambo GmbH) 、德国蓝色责任有限公司(Blue Company)三间公司共同投资。

管理团队

钛菱咖啡核心管理团队介绍

执行董事及总经理

Steven S.K. Li(香港)

首席咖啡师

Mr Maurizio Caccamo (德国)

市场营销总监

Mr Gerald Ram(德国)

市场采购总监

Mr Birger Bertermann(德国)

加入我们

钛菱咖啡欢迎认同我们经营理念的商业家加入我们的团队,多种经营模式可选,满足你目前的经营需求。

联系电话: +86 18244944817

0 Coffee Branches
0 Number of Awards
0 Happy Customer
0 Staff